New Album Release from Osees

New Album Release from Osees

Artist: Osees

Release Date: December 11th 2020

Album Title: "Panther Rotate"

Bio: Osees are an American rock band formed in San Francisco, California in 1997, now based in Los Angeles, California. The band currently consists of primary songwriter and core member John Dwyer, Tim Hellman, Dan Rincon, Paul Quattrone and Tomas Dolas.

PitStop's Thoughts: Osees is almost akin to the second coming of Tame Impala, if there could ever be one. Their music can truly stand up to the test of time and is ever so fresh in its stylings. The album is made up of a mix of compositions, classic songwriting as we know it and field recordings, which have been gathered from the writers worlds around them. This is most certainly the type of album to get lost within. No need to set any markers on your way under. Just let it take you in and soak in all the beauty.